Basic Pizza Dough

Every time I type pizza dough I find myself forgetting the “h” and writing “pizza doug”. It’s funny how fitting that is because Doug is the pizza dough guy.

Anytime I feel like a pizza or if people come over, Doug whips up a batch of dough, no questions asked.

So it’s fitting that he would make a flat bread using pizza dough.

So if you’re jonesing for some dough, this is where it’s at.

Add rosemary, red pepper flakes, grated parmesan cheese, or whatever interests you most that day. Heck, I bet honey and sesame seeds would be a perfect topping.

Maybe even ice cream.

Okay, maybe I won’t go that far.

This dough is from:
Everyday Food

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Basic Pizza Dough

  1. I just fell in love with pizza Doug!

  2. Casey says:

    what a tasty looking pizza dough! I never thought of using it for anything but pizza, love your ideas!

Leave a Reply

