Kitty Likes Flowers

I was given the most beautiful flower arrangement yesterday. It has pink roses, lilies, and so many other flowers that I can’t name.

After a night of sitting at the beach in Gloucester, drinking wine, and eating great food, we got back home and placed the flowers on the kitchen table to display.

Apparently, I’m not the only one that likes flowers.


Katie went to town on the flowers. She rubbed them. She sniffed. She stuck her face in the foliage so far I thought she may get lost. She was purring so loud I thought she may wake the neighbors.

She was in heaven.

Thanks for the flowers, Scott. Katie and I love them.

This entry was posted in Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

