I’ve Got the Breakfast Blues

I am a creature of habit. Every morning I wake up and eat the same thing that I had the day before. The regularity of morning breakfast gives me a sense of control and normalcy.

Because of the steady routine I’ve decided not to be a blogger who snaps photos of every meal. I feel like I would bore my readers.

The only time for change comes on weekends when I’ll have a fancier breakfast.

Right now I am on a Greek yogurt, cereal, and peach jam kick.

The Kashi warm cinnamon Heart to Heart is a fall favorite.

Breakfast always means coffee.

I feel that oatmeal will be making its way back into my routine, but right now I am quite happy with the fullness that the yogurt offers.

However, I do miss my peanut butter.

This entry was posted in Healthy Living, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

