What makes me happy

There was a theme on the third floor this weekend; good friends and good food.

A friend of mine from Western Massachusetts drove out here to have a crafting and baking fun-time weekend. I enjoyed it immensely.

Dinner.

The crafting.

The results.

The cookies.

This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What makes me happy

  1. Mackenzie says:

    I had such a great time! Love, love you guys.

  2. Christina says:

    That looks like a lot of fun! My best friend lives about 6 hours away from me and when we get together we like to do crafts and cook! Looks like a perfect weekend! Those cookies look amazing too..what kind are they? Yummy!

  3. Mackenzie says:

    What makes me happy: more 3rd Floor Bakes posts.

    (and, you, of course.)

  4. Pingback: Christmas Wrap-up « 3rdfloorbakes's Blog

Leave a Reply

