Bad Kitty

A lot of naughtiness happened here last night.

Before watching The X-Files I decided to make a cup of hot chocolate. I walked into the dark kitchen only to find something staring at me from the kitchen sink. I was startled, and then relieved to find out it was Katie and not some sewer animal that came up the drain (ok, I’ve been watching a lot of The X-Files).

Kitties walking on countertops is frowned upon on the third floor, but I couldn’t help but laugh and take pictures of the bad kitty.

This entry was posted in Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bad Kitty

  1. Meg says:

    Oh my God, that’s the worst episode — the one when that thing comes up from the toilet!

Leave a Reply

